Technical Committee

Technical Committee

Technical Committee Members

Row Name Affiliation Academic Rank Email Personal Page
1 Nader Bagherzadeh University of UC Irvine, USA Professor nader@uci.edu https://engineering.uci.edu/users/nader-bagherzadeh
2 Behrooz Parhami Santa Barbara, USA Professor parhami@ece.ucsb.edu https://web.ece.ucsb.edu/~parhami/
3 Farhad Arbab Centre for Mathematics and Computer Science, Leiden University Profeesor Farhad.Arbab@cwi.nl https://homepages.cwi.nl/~farhad/
4 Marjan Sirjani Malardalen university, sweden Profeesor Marjan.sirjani@mdh.se http://www.ru.is/faculty/marjan/
5 Mahdi Cheraghchi University of Michigan Assistant Professor mahdich@umich.edu https://mahdi.cheraghchi.info/
6 Marjan Asadinia Bradley University, USA Assistant Professor masadinia@bradley.edu https://www.bradley.edu/academic/departments/csis/faculty/profile.dot?id=9abef06b-ec56-4723-9828-bc4170d0f74e
7 Shahram Latifi University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA Professor shahram.latifi@unlv.edu http://www.ee.unlv.edu/~latifi/
8 Morteza Biglari-Abhari University of Auckland, New Zealand Senior Lecturer m.abhari@auckland.ac.nz https://unidirectory.auckland.ac.nz/profile/m-abhari
9 Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi Sharif University of Technology Assistant Professor abtahi@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~abtahi
10 Siavash Bayat Sarmadi Sharif University of Technology Associate Professor sbayat@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~sbayat/
11 Hamid Beigy Sharif University of Technology Associate Professor beigy@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~beigy
12 Mansour Jamzad Sharif University of Technology Professor jamzad@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~jamzad/
13 Amir Hossein Jahangir Sharif University of Technology Associate Professor jahangir@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~jahangir/
14 Moslem habibi Sharif University of Technology Assistant Professor mhabibi@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~mhabibi
15 Shahin Hessabi Sharif University of Technology Associate Professor hessabi@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~hessabi/
16 Abbas Heydarnoori Sharif University of Technology Assistant Professor heydarnoori@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~heydarnoori
17 Hamid reza Rabiee Sharif University of Technology Professor rabiee@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~rabiee
18 Mohammad Hossein Rohban Sharif University of Technology Assistant Professor rohban@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~rohban/
19 Hadi Sajadi Sharif University of Technology Assistant Professor H.sadjadi@itrc.ac.ir https://civilica.com/p/180926/
20 Mahdieh Soleymani Baghshah Sharif University of Technology Assistant Professor soleymani@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~soleymani
21 Mohamad Amin Fazli Sharif University of Technology Assistant Professor fazli@sharif.edu http://ce.sharif.edu/~fazli/
22 Somayyeh Koohi Sharif University of Technology Assistant Professor koohi@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~koohi/
23 Maziar Goudarzi Sharif University of Technology Associate Professor goudarzi@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~goudarzi
24 Ali Movaghar Sharif University of Technology Professor movaghar@sharif.edu http://sharif.edu/~movaghar
25 Seyed Hassan Mirian Sharif University of Technology Associate Professor hmirian@sharif.edu http://ce.sharif.edu/~mirian/
26 Mostafa Ersali Salehi Nasab Tehran University Assistant Professor mersali@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~mersali/
27 Fattaneh Taghiyareh University of Tehran Associate Professor ftaghiyar@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~ftaghiyar
28 Ahmad Khonsari University of Tehran دانشیار a_khonsai@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/~a_khonsari/network
29 Hosein Hojat University of Tehran Assistant Professor hojjat@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~hojjat
30 Saeed Safari University of Tehran Associate Professor saeed@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~saeed
31 Mohammad Sayad Haghighi University of Tehran Assistant Professor sayad@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~sayad
32 Mehdi Tale Masouleh University of Tehran Assistant Professor m.t.masouleh@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~m.t.masouleh
33 Omid Fatemi University of Tehran Associate Professor ofatemi@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/~ofatemi
34 Bijan Alizadehmalafeh University of Tehran Associate Professor b.alizadeh@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~b.alizadeh
35 Fatemeh Ghassemi Esfahani University of Tehran Assistant Professor fghassemi@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~fghassemi
36 Mehdi Kamal University of Tehran Associate Professor mehdikamal@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~mehdikamal
37 Mahmoud Reza Hashemi University of Tehran Associate Professor rhashemi@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~rhashemi
38 Naser Yazdani University of Tehran Professor yazdani@ut.ac.ir https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~yazdani
39 Hamid Reza Zarandi Amirkabir University of Technology Associate Professor h_zarandi@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2188/h_zarandi
40 Ahmad Abdollahzadeh Barforoush Amirkabir University of Technology Professor ahmadaku@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2037/ahmadaku
41 Morteza Saheb Zamani Amirkabir University of Technology Professor szamani@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2505/szamani
42 Mehdi Sedighi Amirkabir University of Technology Professor msedighi@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2365/msedighi
43 Siavash Khorsandi Amirkabir University of Technology Associate Professor khorsandi@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2261/khorsandi
44 Mehran Soleyman Fallah Amirkabir University of Technology Associate Professor msfallah@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2366/msfallah
45 Alireza bagheri Amirkabir University of Technology Associate Professor ar_bagheri@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2072/ar_bagheri
46 Mahmoud Momtazpoor Amirkabir University of Technology Assistant Professor momtazpour@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2346/momtazpour
47 HamidReza Shahriari Kahkeshi Amirkabir University of Technology Assistant Professor shahriari@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2479/shahriari
48 Ahmad Nikabadi Amirkabir University of Technology Assistant Professor nickabadi@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2387/nickabadi
49 Saeede Momtazi Amirkabir University of Technology Assistant Professor momtazi@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2345/momtazi
50 Ehsan Nazerfard Amirkabir University of Technology Assistant Professor nazerfard@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2384/nazerfard
51 Hamed Farbeh Amirkabir University of Technology Assistant Professor farbeh@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2158/farbeh
52 Seyyed Ahmad Javadi Amirkabir University of Technology Assistant Professor sajavadi@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/21291/sajavadi
53 Masoumeh Taromirad Amirkabir University of Technology Assistant Professor m.taromirad@aut.ac.ir https://aut.ac.ir/cv/21425/m.taromirad
54 Morteza Analoui Iran University of Science and Technology Associate Professor analoui@iust.ac.ir http://webpages.iust.ac.ir/analoui/
55 Ahmad Akbari Azirani Iran University of Science and Technology Associate Professor akbari@iust.ac.ir http://webpages.iust.ac.ir/akbari/
56 Reza Entezari Maleki Iran University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor entezari@iust.ac.ir http://webpages.iust.ac.ir/entezari
57 Mehrdad Ashtiani Iran University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor m_ashtiani@iust.ac.ir http://webpages.iust.ac.ir/m_ashtiani/
58 Marzieh Malekimajd Iran University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor malekimajd@iust.ac.ir http://ce.iust.ac.ir/content/59761/malekimajd
59 Amir Mahdi Hosseini Monazzah Iran University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor monazzah@iust.ac.ir http://webpages.iust.ac.ir/monazzah
60 Zeinab Movahedi Iran University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor zmovahedi@iust.ac.ir http://webpages.iust.ac.ir/zmovahedi
61 Abolfazl Diyanat Iran University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor adiyanat@iust.ac.ir https://adiyanat.com/
62 Mohammad Reza Mohammadi Iran University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor mrmohammadi@iust.ac.ir http://webpages.iust.ac.ir/mrmohammadi/
63 Mohammad Mehdi Esnaashari K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor esnaashari@gmail.com https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/esnaashari/
64 Ali Ahmadi K. N. Toosi University Associate Professor ahmadi@kntu.ac.ir http://cv.kntu.ac.ir/AliAhmadi
65 Mohammad Teshnehlab K. N. Toosi University Professor teshnehlab@kntu.ac.ir http://cv.kntu.ac.ir/MohammadTeshnehlab
66 Seyed Hossein Khasteh K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor khasteh@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/khasteh/
67 Chitra Dadkhah K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor dadkhah@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/dadkhah/
68 Mohammad Yousef Darmani K. N. Toosi University Associate Professor darmani@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/darmani/
69 Fatemeh Rezaei K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor frezaei@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/frezaei/
70 Hoda Roodaki Lavasani K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor hroodaki@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/hroodaki/
71 Mohammad Hadi Zahedi K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor zahedi(at)kntu.ac.ir http://wp.kntu.ac.ir/zahedi
72 Farnaz Sheikhi K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor f.sheikhi@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/f.sheikhi/
73 Athena Abdi K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor a_abdi@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/a.abdi/
74 Saeed Farzi K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor saeedfarzi@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/saeedfarzi/
75 Amir Mousavinia K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor moosavie@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/moosavie/
76 Babak Nasersharif K. N. Toosi University Assistant Professor bnasersharif@kntu.ac.ir https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/bnasersharif/
77 Ahmad Ali Abin Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor a_abin@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/abin/
78 Hassan Haghighi Shahid Beheshti University Associate Professor h_haghighi@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/haghighi/
79 Dara Rahmati Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor d_rahmati@sbu.ac.ir https://en.sbu.ac.ir/Pages/Profiles.aspx?proffID=397116
80 Raziyeh Salarifard Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor r_salarifard@sbu.ac.ir https://en.sbu.ac.ir/Pages/Profiles.aspx?proffID=398271
81 Armin Salimi Badr Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor a_salimibadr@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/salimi/
82 Alireza Shameli Sendi Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor a_shameli@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/shameli/
83 Yasser Shekofteh Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor y_shekofteh@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/shekofteh/
84 Farshad Safaei Shahid Beheshti University Associate Professor f_safaei@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/safaei/
85 Monireh Abdoos Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor m_abdoos@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/abdoos/
86 Seyed Hosein Attarzadeh Niaki Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor h_attarzadeh@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/attarzadeh/
87 Hamid Reza Mahdiani Shahid Beheshti University Assistant Professor mahdiani@gmail.com http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/mahdiani/
88 Eslam Nazemi Shahid Beheshti University Associate Professor nazemi@sbu.ac.ir http://facultymembers.sbu.ac.ir/nazemi
89 Mehdy Roayaei Ardakani Tarbiat Modares University Assistant Professor mroayaei@modares.ac.ir https://www.modares.ac.ir/en-pro/academic_staff/mroayaei
90 Mohammad Saniee Abadeh Tarbiat Modares University Associate Professor saniee@modares.ac.ir https://www.modares.ac.ir/en-pro/academic_staff/saniee
91 Foad Ghaderi Tarbiat Modares University Assistant Professor fghaderi@modares.ac.ir https://www.modares.ac.ir/en-pro/academic_staff/fghaderi
92 Omid Akbari Tarbiat Modares University Assistant Professor o.akbari@modares.ac.ir https://www.modares.ac.ir/en-pro/academic_staff/oakbari
93 Sadegh Dorri Nogoorani Tarbiat Modares University Assistant Professor dorri@modares.ac.ir https://www.modares.ac.ir/en-pro/academic_staff/dorri
94 Hosein Homaei Tarbiat Modares University Assistant Professor homaei@modares.ac.ir https://www.modares.ac.ir/en-pro/academic_staff/homaei
95 Mohammadreza Binesh Marvasti Kharazmi University Assistant Professor marvasti@khu.ac.ir https://khu.ac.ir/cv/331/english
96 Mir Mohsen Pedram Kharazmi University Associate Professor pedram@khu.ac.ir https://khu.ac.ir/cv/318/english
97 Azizolah Memariani Kharazmi University Professor memariani@khu.ac.ir https://khu.ac.ir/cv/275/english
98 Zahra Nilforushan Kharazmi University Assistant Professor nilforoushan@khu.ac.ir https://khu.ac.ir/cv/329/english
99 Haleh Amintoosi Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor amintoosi@um.ac.ir http://amintoosi.profcms.um.ac.ir/
100 Seyed Modjtaba Rouhani Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor rouhani@um.ac.ir http://rouhani.profcms.um.ac.ir
101 Mariam Zomorodi Moghadam Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor m_zomorodi@um.ac.ir https://m_zomorodi.profcms.um.ac.ir/
102 Yasser Sedaghat Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor yasser.sedaghat@gmail.com http://www.um.ac.ir/~y_sedaghat
103 Seyed Kamaledin Ghiasi Shirazi Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor k.ghiasi@um.ac.ir http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~ghiasi
104 Abbas Ghaemi Bafghi Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Associate Professor ghaemib@um.ac.ir http://www.um.ac.ir/~ghaemib
105 Mohsen Kahani Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Professor kahani@um.ac.ir http://kahani.profcms.um.ac.ir
106 Amirhossein Mohajerzadeh Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor mohajerzadeh@um.ac.ir http://mohajerzadeh.profcms.um.ac.ir/
107 Hamid Noori Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor hnoori@um.ac.ir http://www.um.ac.ir/~hnoori
108 Mostafa Nouri Baygi Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor nouribaygi@um.ac.ir http://www.um.ac.ir/~nouribaygi
109 Hooman Tahayori Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Assistant Professor tahayori@shirazu.ac.ir https://ece.shirazu.ac.ir/en/~tahayori
110 Eghbal Mansoori Shiraz University Associate Professor mansoori@shirazu.ac.ir https://ece.shirazu.ac.ir/en/~mansoori
111 Farshad Khunjush Shiraz University Associate Professor khunjush@shirazu.ac.ir https://ece.shirazu.ac.ir/en/~f-khonjush
112 Seyed Mohammad Reza Moosavi Shiraz University Assistant Professor mrmoosavi@gmail.com https://ece.shirazu.ac.ir/en/~mrmoosavi
113 Mohsen Raji Shiraz University Assistant Professor mraji@shirazu.ac.ir https://ece.shirazu.ac.ir/en/~m-raji
114 Maziar Palhang Isfahan University of Technology Associate Professor palhang@iut.ac.ir https://palhang.iut.ac.ir/
115 Mehran Safayani Isfahan University of Technology Assistant Professor safayani@iut.ac.ir https://safayani.iut.ac.ir/
116 Nasser Ghadiri Isfahan University of Technology Associate Professor nghadiri@iut.ac.ir https://nghadiri.iut.ac.ir/
117 Massoud Reza Hashemi Isfahan University of Technology Associate Professor hashemim@iut.ac.ir https://hashemi.iut.ac.ir/
118 Saeid Pashazadeh Tabriz University Associate Professor pashazadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir https://asatid.tabrizu.ac.ir/en/pages/default.aspx?pashazadeh
119 Mohammad Ali Balafar Tabriz University Associate Professor Balafarila@yahoo.com https://asatid.tabrizu.ac.ir/fa/pages/default.aspx?balafarila
120 Jafar Tanha Tabriz University Assistant Professor tanha@tabrizu.ac.ir https://asatid.tabrizu.ac.ir/fa/pages/default.aspx?tanha
121 Alireza Sokhandan Sorkhabi Tabriz University Assistant Professor a.sokhandan@tabrizu.ac.ir https://asatid.tabrizu.ac.ir/en/pages/default.aspx?a.sokhandan
122 Mahdi Eftekhari Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Associate Professor eftekhari@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~%20m.eftekhari
123 Vahid Jamshidi Goharizi Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Assistant Professor vjamshidi@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~vjamshidi
124 Mohammad Javad Rostami Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Assistant Professor rostami@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~rostami.1
125 Masoud Saeed Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Assistant Professor msaeedmz@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~msaeedmz
126 Azadeh Alsadat Emrani Zarandi Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Assistant Professor emrani@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~a.emrani
127 Mostafa Ghazi Zadeh Ahsaee Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Assistant Professor mailto:mghazizadeh@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~mghazizadeh
128 Mahdieh Ghazvini Kor Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Associate Professor mailto:mghazvini@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~mghazvini
129 Behnam Ghavami Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Associate Professor ghavami@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~ghavami
130 Hadis Mohseni Takaloo Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Assistant Professor hmohseni@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~hmohseni
131 Aliakbar Niknafs Kerman Shahid Bahonar University Associate Professor niknafs@uk.ac.ir https://ce.uk.ac.ir/en/~niknafs
132 Mohammad Javad Rashti Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz Assistant Professor mohammad.rashti@scu.ac.ir https://scu.ac.ir/en/~mrashti
133 Seyed Enayatallah Alavi Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz Assistant Professor se.alavi@scu.ac.ir https://scu.ac.ir/en/~se.alavi
134 Mahmoud Farokhian Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz Lecturer farokhian@scu.ac.ir https://scu.ac.ir/en/~farokhian
135 Marjan Naderan Tahan Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz Associate Professor m.naderan@scu.ac.ir https://scu.ac.ir/en/~m.naderan
136 Mahmood Naderan Tahan Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz Assistant Professor Mahmood.naderan@ugent.be https://scu.ac.ir/en/~mh.naderan
137 Parham Moradi University of Kurdistan Associate Professor p.moradi@uok.ac.ir https://research.uok.ac.ir/~pmoradi
138 Ahmad Farahi Payamenoor University Assistant Professor afaraahi@pnu.ac.ir https://cv.pnu.ac.ir/HomePage/faraahi
139 Eisa Najafi Quchan Indusrty University Assistant Professor issa.najafi@gmail.com https://civilica.com/p/11708/
140 Elham Farahani Iranian University Assistant Professor efarahani@ce.sharif.edu https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Elham-Farahani-2
141 Nafiseh Fareghzadeh Islamic Azad University, Zanjan Assistant Professor n.fareghzadeh@iauz.ac.ir https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nafiseh-Fareghzadeh
142 Mehran Tarahomi Malek Ashtar University of Technology Researcher tarahomi@ce.sharif.edu https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mehran-Tarahomi
143 Khalil Bastami Iranian University Researcher kh.bastami@chmail.ir https://drbastami.ir
144 Alireza Mahyar Sharif University of Technology Researcher alireza@mahyar.info http://www.mahyar.info/